3 Ways I Take Off My Make Up

blog pict1

I love putting on make up, But I also love to take it all off and get that fresh feeling of a clean skin. I have found that these 3 ways have worked so well to remove my make up.

1.Coconut Oil 

I  take a little more than a pea size rub it between my palms and then distribute all over my face gently rubbing, no need to go hard on your skin because it does the job of breaking down the make up, if am wearing any eye make up, I would rub  gently with my eyes closed because I hate the feel of oil in my eyes. Once that’s  done i either wash off with my face wash  or i use my baby wipes. This is very good for the lazy girls because you can just wipe off and go to bed…

If you try to use this to take off your make up and you feel like its breaking you out,you can just switch it up for olive oil or jojoba oil, i say this because some people say it causes them to break out.

2.Garnier Micellar Water

Before I discovered this product I used another Micellar water, that was  3 times the price of the Garnier, thank God for days when the bank is not smiling, it forces you to find cheaper options and to be honest this does exactly what the more expensive  does which is remove any make up except of course its water resistant. Last week I went to Rossmann and noticed they now  have one mixed with oil which will take off water resistant  make up too.
price point -1699 huf (5.44 EURO) you get 400 ml and sincerely it will last you at least 2 months.

3.Baby wipes

Yes baby wipes girl!! its no secret but I feel like a lot of people still spend so much money on facial wipes which is way more expensive in the long run..I like to use the pampers baby wipes and luckily I seem to catch the sale  in DM or Rossman but lately I have been using the   Tesco baby wipes,just as good but cheaper and if you are lucky you can catch their  4 packs  for  999HUF  sale(3.20EURO)

The good thing about this 3 items is that you can choose from so  many inexpensive options, You do not have to use the exact brands I mentioned, but these are just the ones I can sincerely vouch for and have used.

3 thoughts on “3 Ways I Take Off My Make Up

Leave a comment